Direct Line: (323) 658-8484

Fax: (323) 651-1780


Testimonials



*OVER 500 MILLION DOLLARS IN VERDICTS AND SETTLEMENTS
by Law Office and Co-Counsel





Latest Reviews

best accident lawyer in Los Angeles

by LunganC

Jeffrey Steinberger was a fantastic attorney who helped me get the best possible settlement. It was an incredibly complex car accident case involving numerous parties. He worked with me throughout the case to prepare for trial and negotiate the best possible settlement before it even had to go that far.


MANY Thanks Jeff!

by DeanXV

Jeffrey's experience and patience guided me through my car accident case, and he was always on hand to talk and answer the numerous questions I had about the whole process over the period of a year and a half. I definitely appreciated the personal approach which is his policy . Then the out of court settlement was way beyond anything I expected. They knew who they were dealing with and the strength of the case that was being presented. Many thanks.


INCREDIBLE LAWYER!!!

by Brenda P

I was fortunate to come into contact with Jeffrey Steinberger during the summer of 2006. It was about two weeks after I was struck by a car while riding my bike on Pacific Coast Highway in Newport Beach and my spirits were very low. The BMW hit my Bianchi sport bike from behind, hurling me about 40 feet through the air. I landed headfirst on the pavement, severely shattering both of my wrists and fracturing two vertebraes in my neck. As an independent plumbing contractor, the ability to support my family was suddenly in serious jeopardy. A member of my bicycle club referred me to Attorney Steinberger and, from my first conversation with Jeffrey, I felt like everything was going to be OK. As a cyclist himself, Jeffrey is well versed in the dangers we face on every ride. Throughout the litigation process, Jeff and his staff kept me very well informed and didnt pressure me to make any quick decisions. In the end, the settlement offer was above and beyond what I expected, allowing me to support my family while returning to school. Six months after the settlement, Jeff still calls to check on my physical therapy, encouraging me to get back on two wheels. Thanks to him, I probably will some day.


satisfied with this accident lawyer

by FieldM

I was involved in an accident and I am glad to have been referred to Jeffrey Steinberger from another attorney. I didnt think I needed a lawyer but it turns out I did and Jeff was great. He explained everything with my case and I felt like I knew what to expect before it happened. Very happy with the settlement too the insurance company did not want to budge, but Jeff was a fighter.


#1 ACCIDENT ATTORNEY

by pgonzal04

I was involved in a car accident a few years ago. A car ran a red light hitting me at 40 miles an hour. Attorney Steinberger was an important part of my recovery team during my two-year case. He took the time to lend support and his very positive perspective as I grappled with profound and permanent injuries. Consequently, not only do I credit him with a favorable settlement after a lengthy, but successful trial, but I also credit him with how well I have been able to cope with the effects of my injury. In summary, he is an excellent attorney and a terrific being.


excellent lawyer - thank you

by JohnnyJohn

I was slightly injured in a vehicular accident, i had my doubts that any settlement could be achieved based on the situation, I ended up getting a a settlement for more than double what I had expected and had all of my medical expenses covered the whole time, thanks again Jeffrey!


Los Angeles Accident Lawyer

by MedinaF1

I was ran into by a vehicle at an intersection, and my bike was totaled. I also had minor injuries that ended up turning into some real compensation that i did not know i was entitled too. i highly recommend this lawyer to anyone for accident related situations


Thanks Jeff!

by DeniseLove

I was amazed at Jeffrey's professionalism, knowledge and determination. He is well informed about DUI law and will fight for you and your rights. I was an out of town driver that got pulled over for speeding and running a red light. Eventually the officer arrested me and charged me with DUI. After several months and a few court appearances we went to trial and won. No DUI, no probation. I would recommend him to anyone.


EXCELLENT Accident Attorney

by DaneBball

Attorney Steinberger helped my family and I in a case involving a car accident and we were very satisfied with the results. Jeff was prompt, very professional and helped us a lot. We would use Jeff's legal services again in a heartbeat and would recommend him to others


Jeffrey is an outstanding lawyer

by Dlowe48

Jeffrey did an excellent job on my personal injury case and in record time. He pursued the insurance company aggressively yet diplomatically to secure the best settlement for his client. He was tenacious yet also functioned as an excellent negotiator.


commited attorney

by EdMarc78

I can't say enough good things about Attorney Steinberger. I arrived at my appointment shaken and upset - which is how it feels when a law abiding citizen suddenly finds himself on the wrong side of the law. I suddenly felt like a patient in the hands of a good Doctor. He listened carefully to every word I said, answered every question and thoroughly examined the facts. I was extremely impressed by his knowledge. In the midst of a difficult process it is so comforting to know that there is a defense attorney like Jeff ready to give all of his boundless energy and commitment to a case. He is a skilled professional who is also extremely personable. I highly recommend him and am extremely grateful to him for everything he has done for me.

Jeffery is awesome!

by patrickthompson94

He is professional and his office staffs are cool people too. Thank you for your support.


great DUI attorney

by lopez77

Not that you want to be in this situation, but Jeffrey Steinberger is an excellent DUI attorney. From the first moment I walked into his office he was professional and knowledgeable. The first day I visited him he was already working on my case! Always there to answer questions and help. He is the best if you need this kind of service!


nothing but the best

by JCarrera12

Simply put, I was in BIG TROUBLE! I was facing a potential 3rd offense DUI. Had this charge gone through, I wouldn't be writing this at the moment because my life would have changed dramatically.
Jeffrey helped me out a lot. Thanks Jeff!


To all who seek the very best!

by Kevin36

I was hurt when I got hit by a drunk driver back in 2007. The accident put me out of work. I called Jeffrey Steinberger on a Saturday and he was at my apartment later that day. I was impressed from the first day we met until after the case was settled. Jeffrey sometimes called me out of the blue to update me on the case. I was really happy that I chose him to handle the case. Since my case settled, I've referred friends to Steve. He is an exceptional attorney.
Pros: Reliable, Quick, Experienced


Steinberger is #1

by lacristy24

I got a DUI on my way home from Santa Barbara last summer. Attorney Steinberger's office is located in Beverly Hills. He went above and beyond and took care of my case. He even drove all the way to Santa Barbara to defend me on the day of my court appointment. He was fast and to the point. His services were affordable and to me that is always a plus.
Pros: direct, fast


Best DUI Attorney

by MichelleY

I am a member of a fraternity and after leaving a club event, I was stopped by the police and received a DUI. I called Attorney Steinberger and he guided me step by step on what to do. He provided me with excellent service and I would recommend him to everyone.
Pros: Very Wise


Best Lawyer in Town

by MKnights083

I had an accident at work last year, and due to the severity I had difficulty getting medical treatment. Jeffrey got me what was fair and helped me cover my treatment.
Pros: Fast, Understanding, and KNOWS what he's doing.


Definitely Worth It

by bluemoon90210

Mr. Steinberger helped me get myself out of a sticky situation. Of course I could have been smart and avoided all of this, but having Mr. Steinberger brought so much comfort and relief. Even I was surprised (in a good way) with the outcome he got for me.
Pros: Knows what he's doing and knows how to get what he wants.


Great DUI Lawyer

by Micah Garcia

I got a DUI in Los Angeles a few weeks ago. I contacted Mr. Steinberger to represent me in my case. He aggressively defended me in court. He was able to resolve my case favorably and I did not have to serve any jail time. He did all this while keeping me abreast of the situation at all times. This was such a relief. I highly recommend Mr. Steinberger.
Pros: very reliable and has tons of experience


Highly recommend Atty. Steinberger

by AParker1

I had an ongoing personal injury case for 2 years until I finally decided to switch attorneys. That was the best decision I have ever made. Attorney Steinberger got down to business and settled my case in no time.
Pros: reliable, gets down to business


Best Experience I've had

by stace03

I contacted Jeffrey after a car accident and it was the best experience Ive had with a lawyer. I've had previous lawyers who don't update me about my case, but Jeffrey kept me informed throughout the entire process. I felt I was in good hands which helped eased my anxiety. He was very knowledgeable and took care of everything! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!


Best PI/Criminal Lawyer

by driggio1

I had a personal injury case and did not know what lawyer to go to. I saw Jeffrey on CNN and decided to give him a call. I only wanted the best...and he definitely is! He was with me every step of the way, made sure I understood what was going on. He really cared about my situation and got me the help I needed. Can't recommend him enough...you won't be dissappointed.
Pros: Honest, loyal, intelligent, lots of experience!!!


Best Attorney out here!

by b19

Mr. Steinberger represented me in my DUI case. He kept me very well-informed on the situation and made me feel very comfortable. His billing was fair and he helped make a not so easy situation much better. Mr. Steinberger knows what he's doing. I completely recommend.

Client Reviews

   

Best PI Attorney in Los Angeles

Posted by: M. Mocadlo, a Personal Injury client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:
My grandmother recently came to The United States and was working as a housekeeper. Unfortunately she suffered an accident on the job and broke her arm and dislocated her hip. She didn't have any health insurance and no health insurance was available through her job. Attorney Steinberger was able to settle her case and guided her through the entire process. He went above and beyond and got her all the care she needed and money for her recovery and time off work. I highly recommend Attorney Steinberger as a Personal Injury Attorney that takes care of all of his client's needs efficiently and professionally.



Great Work lots of Help!

Posted by: a Divorce client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:
Attorney Steinber has been great throughout my divorce....he kept me updated and didn't leave me in the dark like my previous lawyer did....


Dedicated, Professional, and Experienced

Posted by: a Personal Injury client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.
  • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Client Review:
Attorney Steinberger represented me in a Personal Injury case. Undoubtedly, he won the case for me and I was presented with a large sum of money by the defense. He is the best prosecutor I have met by far. I have been involved in several PI cases in the past, and he was the BEST lawyer I have ever had. Not only did he PERSONALLY care for my case, he made sure I was informed of what was going on every step of the way. He answered my questions thoroughly and his strategy is Superb. This attorney was very professional, meticulous,and knowledgeable. He was detailed oriented and excellent on reporting ... I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone with a dispute or lawsuit.


Saved my life!

Posted by: a DUI client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:
I dont know where to start. i got a DUI six months ago Jeffery being the best was able reduce my felony to a misdemeanor. he saved my life, career, and future. thanks Jeffrey you are the best


GREAT ATTORNEY!!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Domestic Violence matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review:
Attorney Steinberger is extremely professional and gets the job done..I needed help and he helped me..period..he didn't beat around the bush and kept me very informed on my case and how the law works which helped ease my anxiety..he was compassionate and seemed to really care about helping me with my case and his billing was more than fair!


Most Amazing Attorney in La...

Posted by: a DUI client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:
Mr. Steinberger helped me out so much with me DUI case. He was such a great lawyer. He guided me step by step. And he was just such a great help and it was a relief to know how much he cared fro my case and myself. I could not be more pleased on how he handled my case. I would recommend him to everyone I ever know just because I know that he would help them out the same way he helped me out. Thank you so much Mr. Steinberger.


Best Attorney in LA!!!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
  • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Client Review:
Mr. Steinberger has been the best Attorney I have ever had. He took care of my Bankruptcy case when I needed help immediatly. Mr. Steinberger was accurate and clear to me in every single step of the way of filling my case. He always kept me informed of all the details during my case and im glad he was my Attorney. The part which helped me out the most during my difficult financial time was his fee's. Although, filling for Bankruptcy is never the best way to go, it was just one of my free passes to my freedom and being debt free.
Thank You Again!



Knowledgeable Attorney

Posted by: a Contracts client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:
Mr. Steinberger is a very good attorney. He is knowledgeable in the areas in which he practices law. He keeps his clients informed about their cases and let's them know what is going on during the process as well. I would recommend Mr. Steinberger, if you want an attorney that knows what he is doing.


Client Review

Posted by: a Business client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Business matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Client Review:
MR Steinberger is a fantastic attorney who gives advises based on integrity ,and honesty. i learnt how to deal with legal issues in a proper way with his help. he absolutely knows what he is doing.


Recommend Highly

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.
  • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Client Review:
Mr Steinberger is one of the best lawyers. He knows exactly what to do and he makes you feel very comfortable. Jeffrey also kept me well-informed and confident that I was in the right hands and being represented by the best. If you want a top-notch lawyer with integrity, I highly recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.


Client Review

Posted by: a Contracts client.

Overall rating                 Excellent

Trustworthy                    Excellent

Responsive                     Excellent

Knowledgeable              Excellent

Kept me informed         Excellent

  • I recommend Jeffrey Steinberger.
  • I used Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
  • Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review:
excellent..

Jeffrey is always on point

by CarolL333

Jeffrey's experience and patience guided me through my car accident case, and he was always on hand to talk and answer the numerous questions I had about the whole process over the period of a year and a half. I definitely appreciated the personal approach which is his policy . Then the out of court settlement was way beyond anything I expected. They knew who they were dealing with and the strength of the case that was being presented. Many thanks.


FANTASTIC ACCIDENT LAWYER

by VillaDean

Jeffrey Steinberger was a fantastic attorney who helped me get the best possible settlement. It was an incredibly complex car accident case involving numerous parties. He worked with me throughout the case to prepare for trial and negotiate the best possible settlement before it even had to go that far.


Jeffrey is the BEST

by PeralesB

I was fortunate to come into contact with Jeffrey Steinberger during the summer of 2006. It was about two weeks after I was struck by a car while riding my bike on Pacific Coast Highway in Newport Beach and my spirits were very low. The BMW hit my Bianchi sport bike from behind, hurling me about 40 feet through the air. I landed headfirst on the pavement, severely shattering both of my wrists and fracturing two vertebraes in my neck. As an independent plumbing contractor, the ability to support my family was suddenly in serious jeopardy. A member of my bicycle club referred me to Attorney Steinberger and, from my first conversation with Jeffrey, I felt like everything was going to be OK. As a cyclist himself, Jeffrey is well versed in the dangers we face on every ride. Throughout the litigation process, Jeff and his staff kept me very well informed and didn’t pressure me to make any quick decisions. In the end, the settlement offer was above and beyond what I expected, allowing me to support my family while returning to school. Six months after the settlement, Jeff still calls to check on my physical therapy, encouraging me to get back on two wheels. Thanks to him, I probably will some day.


Great Results!

by MattF54

I was involved in an accident and I am glad to have been referred to Jeffrey Steinberger from another attorney. I didn’t think I needed a lawyer but it turns out I did and Jeff was great. He explained everything with my case and I felt like I knew what to expect before it happened. Very happy with the settlement too – the insurance company did not want to budge, but Jeff was a fighter.


BEST Accident lawyer in the state

by Pgonzales

I was involved in a car accident a few years ago. A car ran a red light hitting me at 40 miles an hour. Attorney Steinberger was an important part of my recovery team during my two-year case. He took the time to lend support and his very positive perspective as I grappled with profound and permanent injuries.

Consequently, not only do I credit him with a favorable settlement after a lengthy, but successful trial, but I also credit him with how well I have been able to cope with the effects of my injury. In summary, he is an excellent attorney and a terrific being.


Definitely an EXCELLENT lawyer

by JohnnyM79

Attorney Steinberger is extremely professional and gets the job done.. I needed help and he helped me.. period.. he didn't beat around the bush and kept me very informed on my case and how the law works which helped ease my anxiety..he was compassionate and seemed to really care about helping me with my case and his billing was more than fair!


Thank You Jeffrey

by Frank_07

Attorney Steinberger represented me in a Personal Injury case. Undoubtedly, he won the case for me and I was presented with a large sum of money by the defense. He is the best prosecutor I have met by far. I have been involved in several PI cases in the past, and he was the BEST lawyer I have ever had. Not only did he PERSONALLY care for my case, he made sure I was informed of what was going on every step of the way. He answered my questions thoroughly and his strategy is Superb. This attorney was very professional, meticulous,and knowledgeable. He was detailed oriented and excellent on reporting ... I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone with a dispute or lawsuit.


Truley Grateful

by RamosC

I used Jeff for a personal injury case that I had from a car accident. Jeff was on top of everything, kept me well informed as to the progress of the case, and made the entire process as simple as possible for me. If Jeff wasn't available when I called, he was always quick to return my call as soon as he got the message. Jeff is a hardworking, honest, down to earth guy who was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him.‎


TOP LAWYER

by GarciaDen

During the holidays last year, I made the mistake of driving right after having a few drinks at a party. I got a DUI and needed legal representation. I called Jeffrey and he was able to help me out with my case. He was fast and honest. I really liked his services and would recommend him to anyone‎


EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

by bballherron

I was in a car accident and I was referred to Jeffrey Steinberger by a friend whose case he had handled well. He called me back on a Sunday within hours of my inquiry. Jeff fought hard for me on every matter, and my case was settled in a way I did not think was possible. Jeff is a great guy to work with, and his results speak for themselves. I would highly recommend Jeffrey Steinberger as an attorney for anyone facing a similar situation.‎

Peer Endorsements

George Mueller, DUI / DWI Attorney in San Diego, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  I endorse this lawyer's work: extremely conscientious, very hardworking and obviously dedicated to each Client, Californians understand that Mr. Steinberger is an excellent trial attorney who is a beneficial asset to the entire California DUI Defense Bar community. Any person in need of a superb criminal defense lawyer will know he or she is in capable hands. For a number of reasons (but without enough character space to properly do this fine attorney justice, I am honored to endorse this superb lawyer.


Gregory Rizio, Personal Injury Lawyer in Riverside, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  I endorse this lawyer's work. He is competent, complete and I enjoy working with him on legal matters.


Amy Ghosh, Immigration Attorney in Los Angeles, CA

Relationship: Friend

  I endorse this lawyer's work.


Denise Yaniv, Criminal Defense Attorney in Calabasas, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Mr. Steinberger has experience in nearly every avenue of lawyering, from being one of the largest civil litigators, to a renowned high profile criminal defense attorney. He is a professor, legal analyst, had his own radio show and is a Judge Pro Tem! His results are what make him the best! I enthusiastically endorse Jeffrey Steinberger as both a civil and criminal attorney! You can't go wrong with him on your side.


Loren Zahn, Divorce / Separation Lawyer in Oxnard, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  This lawyer's work speaks for itself. I endorse this attorney.


Paul Roberts, Education Law Attorney in Huntington Beach, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  I endorse this lawyer's work. I respect this attorney's reputation in the community and look forward to working with him in the future.


Ryan Harris, Personal Injury Lawyer in Oceanside, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Mr. Steinberger is an outstanding attorney whose reputation speaks for itself. I undoubtedly endorse this attorney.

Edward Dunn, Appeals Lawyer in Tustin, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Mr. Steinberger is an outstanding lawyer, and I am happy to refer clients to him needing a real expert in the personal injury area.


Meir Gerstein, Immigration Attorney in New York, NY

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Endorsement: I endorse this lawyer's work. I am pleased to exchange referrals with this attorney.


Ellie Khabazian, Litigation Lawyer in Minneapolis, MN

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Mr. Steinberger is a very accomplished attorney. He's assertive, intelligent and experienced - a truly winning combination.


Benjamin Yu, Criminal Defense Attorney in Newport Beach, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  I endorse this lawyer's work. As as fellow attorney in the community we exchange referrals.


Sarkis Babachanian, Criminal Defense Attorney in Glendale, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  I endorse this lawyer's work.


Stanley Lockhart, Bankruptcy Attorney in Alameda, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Just being involved with Jeffrey Steinberger is a learning experience. His reach is broad, his influence is something you can feel. Well educated, deep experience and you will enjoy working with him.


Janice Munoz, Family Law Attorney in Redondo Beach, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  I endorse this lawyer's work.


Robert Miller, DUI / DWI Attorney in Newport Beach, CA

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

  Jeffrey Wayne Steinberger is well known in the criminal defense community, and highly regarded. I endorse this lawyer's work without reservation.

Reviews from Google

Thank You for the Great job!!!

by Unknown

I was amazed at Jeffrey's professionalism, knowledge and determination. He is well informed about DUI law and will fight for you and your rights. I was an out of town driver that got pulled over for speeding and running a red light. Eventually the officer arrested me and charged me with DUI. After several months and a few court appearances we went to trial and won. No DUI, no probation. I would recommend him to anyone.


satisfied with jeff's services

by Unknown

I was stopped at a red light. And, out of no where, I was rear-ended at about 50 miles an hour. I needed to get a lawyer. I went to one of my close family friends, who told me that Jeffrey Steinberger was the best. In my car accident, I broke my neck and damaged both my shoulders and my jaw; resulting in multiple surgeries to fuse my neck. I was ultimately fighting my own insurance company because the individual that hit me didn't have good insurance. If it wasn't for Jeffrey, on the phone with them every single day, I sometimes wonder if I'd even be where I'm at right now. Not only did Jeffrey answer my questions, but he answered all of my family's questions and concerns. I've referred him to strangers already. I'm more than satisfied with the resolution of my case. Jeffrey goes out of his way to try to get to know you on a personal level, so he could fight for you, and your well-being, not just the case.


Top Lawyer

by Unknown

During the holidays last year, I made the mistake of driving right after having a few drinks at a party. I got a DUI and needed legal representation. I called Jeffrey and he was able to help me out with my case. He was fast and honest. I really liked his services and would recommend him to anyone


Saved my LIFE!!!

by Unknown

I was in a car accident and I was referred to Jeffrey Steinberger by a friend whose case he had handled well. He called me back on a Sunday within hours of my inquiry. Jeff fought hard for me on every matter, and my case was settled in a way I did not think was possible. Jeff is a great guy to work with, and his results speak for themselves. I would highly recommend Jeffrey Steinberger as an attorney for anyone facing a similar situation.


Definitely an EXCELLENT attorney

by Unknown

Attorney Steinberger is extremely professional and gets the job done..I needed help and he helped me..period..he didn't beat around the bush and kept me very informed on my case and how the law works which helped ease my anxiety..he was compassionate and seemed to really care about helping me with my case and his billing was more than fair!


The best attorney

by Unknown

Jeff is the best Criminal defense attorney in the Los Angeles area. I owe a lot to him for his help.


No One Better

by Peter

DUI's SUCK! But with Jeffrey W. Steinberger on your side it makes things alot easier. I was in alot of trouble but without Jeffrey on my side I would have gone to jail, but he kept me out of jail and for that I am veyr greatful. I have to say I defintely learned my lesson!


sigh of relief

by Jackie

I received a DUI last winter with a BAC of .10. Attorney Steinberger took my case and went to court with me. He convinced the judge to let me go with just two speeding tickets--and no jail time or DUI on my record!


from DUI to traffic citation !

by Jesus

I was pulled over one night after having a couple of beers. I did a breathalizer test and blew a .12. Steinberger fought to get the DUI erased from my record on the court date. He brought it down to a traffic violation- something I'd much rather have on my record than a DUI!!

crash

by Alex

i got into a car accident two months ago. it was ridiculous. i always thought this kindof thing wouldn't happen to me. i mean, i'm fairly responsible. but really. not my fault. some stupid person rammed into my side. i banged by head on the steering wheel and needed to get stitches. i actually remembered getting a business card from one of my bffs a week earlier, and so i called them at the hospital and they helped me. the other person paid for ALL my medical bills and paid for the damages on my car. ~ 21750 dollars. Woooo.


car accident

by Mauricio

i got into a car accident recently and the law offices were able to help me. i got money for the damages in my car. the other person actually paid for all of it and then some. that saved me a lot of hassle and money.


completely satisfied

by Lady

i got into a dui around a week ago, and i came in for the free consultation. they did not pressure me at all to go with their firm, but you know what? with all their experience, how could i not go with them? excellent attorneys and even though my case hasn't been settled yet (it's only been a week), the attorneys have been really responsive and have communicated frequently with me. i am very confident in the attorneys at this law firm.


fixed my mistakes

by Sutra

so i got my second dui around 5 or 6 months ago, and i'm new to this whole review thing hehe so i'm just writing it right now! well, the attorneys at the law offices of jeffrey w. steinberger are amazing, accomodating, and aggressive. the three a's i think you should always seek out in an attorney. they got my DUI down to a speeding ticket. that's the kind of service i expect and my expectations met reality here at this law office.


really amazing accident attorney

by Arthur

i got into an accident probably around a month ago, nothing major, but the person responsible refused to pay for the damages on my car and tried to pin the blame on me. Lucky for me, i remembered the legal emergency kit that had been given to me a while back that had the number for this law office. i gave it a call, and it was probably the smartest decision of my life. the attorney helped me alot in getting the other guy to pay for all the damages done to my car and more.


saved the day

by Karan

i know it's bad, but i was on my way to a concert a few months ago and i knew i had probably one too many shots of vodka beforehand, but it was an expensive concert! well, i swerved bc i almost missed my exit, got pulled over, field sobriety test, blew above the legal limit, and needed help. lucky for me, these guys were able to help me. got it down to a dry reckless.


taking care of me

by Stephanie

got into a car accident a few months ago and ended up needing to go to the hospital -- all i could think about was how i was going to be able to pay for all of the medical bills and the toll this would have on my family, considering my wife is a stay-at-home mom of our three kids. luckily, i found the law offices of jeffrey w. steinberger, and they got me a large sum of money for compensation (around $12000). it just took a huge load off my shoulders, definitely.


legitimately good people

by Elsa

you know what? they care at this law office about your case. alot of other places just care about getting your money, but this place is different. they listen. i really don't know what else to say. great attorneys who were able to take care of me after my accident and get me medical help free of cost, and compensation for my injuries. the best of the best. you know... not JUST the best attorneys but the best people as well.


This is a wonderful Sexual Harassment

by Quincy

Attorney. He got me a great outcome in my case. Thanks for all of your hard work and experience!



Celebrity Criminal Defense Attorney Jeffrey W. Steinberger Commentary on Lindsay Lohan in Beverly Hills Superior Court








LiveZilla Live Help

Contact Us.










Legal Disclaimer:
By submitting a form, you are not entering into a legal attorney-client relationship with Jeffrey Steinberger. Your information may be sent to employee(s) of Jeffrey Steinberger for review. You will ONLY enter into an attorney-client relationship with Jeffrey Steinberger if and when you sign an official retainer agreement.

Law Offices of
Jeffrey W. Steinberger


8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 446
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Direct line:
(323) 658-8484
Fax:
(323) 651-1780



Social Networking